We Don't Bluff – Bluff City Sports Blog

12 days of Bluff City Fireworks!

Enjoy Fireworks with the Memphis Redbirds during SATURDAY home games and RED, WHITE AND BOOM on Friday, July 3, 2015!  Mark your calendars to crank up your game night, surprise your kids or spice up your date night at AutoZone Park!  Visitwww.memphisredbirds.com for a complete Season 2015 schedule; the 12 days of Bluff City Fireworks are listed below:

  1. Saturday, April 11, 2015 vs Iowa Cubs
  2. Saturday, April 25, 2015 vs Round Rock Express -Rangers

    Bluff City Fireworks

    Bluff City Fireworks

  3. Saturday, May 9, 2015  vs New Orleans Zephyrs-Marlins
  4. Saturday, May 16, 2015 vs Omaha Storm Chasers-Royals
  5. Saturday, May 30, 2015 vs Salt Lake Bees-Angels
  6. Saturday, June 13, 2015 vs Round Rock Express -Rangers
  7. Saturday, June27, 2015 vs Colorado Springs Sky Sox-Brewers
  8. Friday, July 3, 2015* (Fourth of July Weekend/THE ONLY FRIDAY)  vs Oklahoma City Dodgers
  9. Saturday, July 11, 2015 vs Nashville Sounds-A’s
  10. Saturday, July 25, 2015 vs Iowa Cubs
  11. Saturday, August 15, 2015 vs Albuquerque Isotopes-Rockies
  12. Saturday, August 22, 2015 vs El Paso Chihuahuas-Padres

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>